Health and Safety Committee

Terms of reference

Advises on health and safety matters across the Institute which feeds into the School Health and Safety Committee, which in turn feeds into the Central University Safety Committee.


Jonathan Blaney

Publications (chair)

Alex Bussey

Institute Manager

Adam Chapman

Victoria County History (first aider)

Jessica Davies

Victoria County History

Mark Lawmon

Development Office

Mette Lund


Olwen Myhill

Centre for Metropolitan History

Michael Townsend


Simon Trafford

Administration and Academic Support (first aider)


Page last updated:

  • 2015-06-01 Committee members list updated