IHR diary

Below are the events happening at the IHR for forthcoming week.

For more events browse IHR events by month, or browse the research seminars.

Wednesday 16 April

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Thursday 17 April

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Friday 18 April

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Saturday 19 April

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

 

Monday 21 April

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Tuesday 22 April

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Wednesday 23 April

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Thursday 24 April

Venue Time Details
Room G37 (Ground Floor) 17:15 Music, literature and education in St Mary at Hill in the sixteenth century
Louise Rayment (Southampton)

Venue:  Bedford Room, G37, ground floor

...

Friday 25 April

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Saturday 26 April

Venue Time Details
 No bookings