IHR diary

Below are the events happening at the IHR for forthcoming week.

For more events browse IHR events by month, or browse the research seminars.

Wednesday 27 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Thursday 28 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Friday 29 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Saturday 30 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

 

Monday 1 September

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Tuesday 2 September

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Wednesday 3 September

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Thursday 4 September

Venue Time Details
Other 18:00 The Australian Readers Remember project in retrospect, or why we (still) need an oral history of reading
Professor Martyn Lyons (University of New South Wales, Australia)

Friday 5 September

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Saturday 6 September

Venue Time Details
 No bookings