IHR diary

Below are the events happening at the IHR for forthcoming week.

For more events browse IHR events by month, or browse the research seminars.

Wednesday 5 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Thursday 6 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Friday 7 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Saturday 8 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

 

Monday 10 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Tuesday 11 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Wednesday 12 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Thursday 13 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Friday 14 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings

Saturday 15 August

Venue Time Details
 No bookings