History of Political Ideas

Venue: Wolfson Room NB01, IHR, Basement, North block, Senate House Unless otherwise stated

Time: Wednesdays 17:15

Convening Committee: Professor Richard Bourke (QMUL), Professor Gregory Claeys (RHUL), Professor Janet Coleman (LSE), Dr Hannah Dawson (KCL), Dr Angus Gowland (UCL), Professor Jeremy Jennings (KCL), Professor Michael Levin (Goldsmiths), Dr Avi Lifschitz (UCL), Dr Niall O’Flaherty (KCL), Professor Quentin Skinner (QMUL), Professor Gareth Stedman Jones (QMUL), Professor Georgios Varouxakis (QMUL), Dr. Aline-Florence Manent (QMUL) and Dr. Mira Siegelberg (QMUL).

Seminar programme to be announced.