History of Political Ideas/Early Career Seminar

Venue: Room N304, 3rd floor, IHR, North block, Senate House

Time: Wednesdays 17:15

Convening Committee: Sarah Wilford (KCL), Shane Horwell (UCL), Vanessa Lim (QMUL), Stephanie Conway (Royal Holloway), Emily Steinhauer (QMUL) and Catherine Hulse (QMUL), Conor Bollins (QMUL), Adela Halo (QMUL), Vanessa Lim (QMUL), Giuseppe Grieco (QMUL), Morgan Golf-FRench (UCL)

Seminar programme to be announced.