Grant awarding bodies

Results
Barbara 'Penny' Kanner Prize
Western Association of Women Historians (WAWH) (USA)
Contact: Barbara 'Penny' Kanner Award Chair, http://www.wawh.org/awards/barbara-penny-kanner-prize/
Frances Richardson Keller-Sierra Prize
Western Association of Women Historians (WAWH) (USA)
Contact: Frances Richardson Keller-Sierra Prize Chair, http://www.wawh.org/awards/frances-richardson-keller-sierra-prize/
Gita Chaudhuri Prize
Western Association of Women Historians (WAWH) (USA)
Contact: Gita Chaudhuri Prize Chair, http://www.wawh.org/awards/gita-chaudhuri-prize/
Judith Lee Ridge Article Prize
Western Association of Women Historians (WAWH) (USA)
Contact: Judith Lee Ridge Prize Chair, http://www.wawh.org/awards/judith-lee-ridge-prize/
Western Association of Women Historians Founders Dissertation Fellowship
Western Association of Women Historians (WAWH) (USA)
Contact: Founders Dissertation Fellowship Chair, http://www.wawh.org/awards/founders-dissertation-fellowship/
Western Association of Women Historians Graduate Student Conference Paper Prize
Western Association of Women Historians (WAWH) (USA)
Contact: Graduate Student Conference Paper Prize Chair, http://www.wawh.org/awards/graduate-student-conference-paper-prize/