You are here:

Alumni Fellows

Alumni Fellowships are available to all former IHR PhD students and ECR Visiting Fellows, for a period of 12 months after they complete their previous associate with the Institute. 

Our Alumni Fellows

We are very keen to maintain links to those who've studied or undertaken research at the IHR.

Our Alumni Fellows are former PhD students and Early Career Visiting Fellows who seek an academic institution having left the Institute.

  • Dr Somak Biswas (until 30 Sep 2024)
  • Dr Diane Clements (until 30 Sep 2024)
  • Dr Jonathan Powell (until 30 Sep 2024)
  • Dr Petros Spanou (until 30 Sep 2023)
  • Dr Sara Tenneson (until 30 Sep 2024)