28 Jan 2011

Keynote: The History PhD

Michael Bentley (University of St Andrews)
28 Jan 2011

The PhD past

Stuart Jones and Christopher Godden (University of Manchester) and Janet Howarth (University of Oxford)
28 Jan 2011

The PhD present

John Morrill (University of Cambridge) and Alyson Mercer
28 Jan 2011

The PhD future

Joanna Newman (British Library) and Paul Meller (Economic and Social Research Council)

Filter by event:

Filter by presentation date